Coast360 Federal Credit Union Go to main content
Apply for a Coast360 FCU Loan Member Switch Kit
Routing Number 321481612

Congratulations Board Members 

Congratulations to the winners of this year's Annual Election, incumbent Arthur R. Mariano and welcome new board member Michael P. Quinata. Our Board of Directors ensure our members' interests are at the forefront of everything we do. This is the credit union difference. Together we thrive. 

Board of Directors
Board of Directors

(L-R, back): Pedro R. Martinez, Chairman; Paul D. Leon Guerrero, Vice Chairman; Johnny P. Taitano, Secretary; Michael P. Quinata, Member; Arthur R. Mariano, Alternate Board Treasurer; Raymond F.Y. Blas, Member; and (front) Angelita P. Mendiola, Member

View our 2020 Annual Report

Winners of our Annual Meeting Giveaway

Annual Meeting Prizes

Thank you for coming out and voting for your credit union leadership. All voters were automatically entered in our member giveaway. Winners will be contacted by phone. Prizes must be claimed at our Maite member center greeter station before Friday, April 9, 2021 during regular operating hours. Prizes not claimed by Friday, April 9, 2021 will be re-raffled. Please show a valid photo ID upon pickup.

CONGRATULATIONS to the following members:

  • Joseph P Mafnas
  • Adam Anthony A Borja
  • Liza Marie Q Castro
  • Angelina G Mummert
  • Daniel John T Quitugua
  • Roque C Ogo
  • Jose Q San Nicolas 
  • Joslyn S C Chinel
  • Tamio S Clark
  • Llewelyn R Terlaje
  • Millian SN Ortecho
  • Michelle Nadler
  • Lino FC  Aguon
  • Dorothy R. Borlas
  • Margaret C. Johnson
  • Corman Smau
  • Lourdes E Rosario
  • Joseph H Salas
  • Lourdes A Francisco
  • Cynthia R Gogo
  • In Ja Nahm
  • Carmen D Imaizumi
  • Edward S Pocaigue
  • Daniel D Leon Guerrero
  • Norma P San Nicolas
  • Mary Ann R Cruz
  • David G Teixeira
  • Jose S Calvo
  • Ronald M V Evaristo
  • Theresa C Tayama
  • Brian Sean Paulino
  • Dora Jean F Siguenza
  • Jeanette A Sablan
  • Leilani Rae Serineo
  • Jenee Helene T Hofmann
  • Arleen C Tedtaotao
  • Hannah M Perez
  • Rita Blas Cruz
  • Katherine M Reyes
  • Jude Antonio D L Bautista
  • Regina A Nedlic



Go to main navigation