Coast360 Federal Credit Union Go to main content
Apply for a Coast360 FCU Loan Member Switch Kit
Routing Number 321481612

59th Annual Membership Meeting, March 30 at 8AM

Join us online for our Annual Membership Meeting on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 8am via Zoom. 


Meeting:  Wednesday, March 30 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM (ChST)
Attend virtually via Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting: Click here
Meeting ID: 842 3240 8018

Click on the drop down below for some helpful information.

Zoom is a video communication platform that allows individuals to connect in a virtual space using audio and video capabilities.

There is no Zoom software purchase necessary to participate in the Annual Meeting and you do not need to create an account with Zoom to participate in the Annual Meeting. If you choose to participate in the Annual Meeting using your computer, tablet, or smartphone, you may be prompted to download the Zoom software to view the video feed from the Annual Meeting.

If you choose not to download the Zoom software, you can still participate in the Annual Meeting using the ‘For Telephone,’ directions provided when you receive your registration confirmation email. These instructions provide dial-in phone numbers that can be called from a landline or cellular device.

You do not have to use a computer to participate in the Annual Meeting. Your registration confirmation will include instructions on joining the meeting using a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone, Android device, and telephone (landline or cellphone). Using a computer, tablet, or smartphone with the Zoom software will allow you to see and hear the Annual Meeting. Members choosing to only dial in by phone (landline or cellphone) will not be able to see the meeting video feed or have access to all participation options offered through the Zoom software.

No election for Board of Directors

The Coast360 FCU Nominating Committee approved three candidates for the board of directors. With three vacant seats and no valid nominations received via petition, there will be no election by ballot nor will there be nomination by the floor accepted. As a result, incumbents Johnny P. Taitano, Angelita P. Mendiola, and Raymond F.Y. Blas have retained their seats on the Board of Directors. 

View our 2021 Annual Report 

Go to main navigation