This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
Coast360 Federal Credit Union Go to main content
Apply for a Coast360 FCU Loan Member Switch Kit

Routing Number 321481612

2017 Observed Holidays

Holiday Day Date Type
New Year's Day Monday January 2 (In observance on January 1) Federal
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Monday January 16 Federal
Memorial Day Monday May 29 Federal
Independence Day Tuesday July 4 Federal
Liberation Day Friday July 21 Local
Labor Day Monday September 4 Federal
All Soul's Day Thursday November 2 Local
Veterans Day Friday November 10 (In observance on November 11) Federal
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23 Federal
Our Lady of Camarin Friday December 8 Local
Christmas Day   Monday December 25 Federal

 

Go to main navigation