This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
Coast360 Federal Credit Union Go to main content
Apply for a Coast360 FCU Loan Member Switch Kit

Routing Number 321481612

2016 Observed Holidays

Holiday Day Date Type
New Year's Day Friday January 1 Federal
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Monday January 18 Federal
Memorial Day Monday May 30 Federal
Independence Day Monday July 4 Federal
Liberation Day Thursday July 21 Local
Labor Day Monday September 5 Federal
All Soul's Day Wednesday November 2 Local
Veterans Day Friday November 11 Federal
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24 Federal
Our Lady of Camarin Thursday December 8 Local
Christmas Day  (In observance of December 25) Monday December 26 Federal

 

Go to main navigation