Coast360 Federal Credit Union Go to main content
Apply for a Coast360 FCU Loan Member Switch Kit

Routing Number 321481612

2018 Observed Holidays

Holiday Day Date Type
New Year's Day Monday January 1 Federal
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Monday January 15 Federal
Memorial Day Monday May 28 Federal
Independence Day Wednesday July 4 Federal
Liberation Day Saturday July 21 Local
Labor Day Monday September 3 Federal
All Soul's Day Friday November 2 Local
Veterans Day Monday November 12 (In observance of November 11) Federal
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22 Federal
Our Lady of Camarin Saturday December 8 Local
Christmas Day   Tuesday December 25 Federal

 

Go to main navigation